Product Code: 843930090228
Available: Yes

2021 CMA Female Vocalist and 2022 ACM Awards Female Artist of the Year, Carly Pearce has come a long way from the pain she felt writing 29

Filled only with happy tears, she looks ahead chronicling her critically-acclaimed and commercially-lauded album with 29: Written In Stone (Live From Music City)

Heartache and determination continue to connect her with fans across the country who can relate, including special guests Lee Brice, Ashley McBryde, The Isaacs, Matthew West and Jenee Fleenor.


  1. Diamondback
  2. What He Didn't Do
  3. Easy Going
  4. Dear Miss Loretta (Featuring Patty Loveless)
  5. Next Girl
  6. Should've Known Better
  7. 29
  8. Never Wanted to Be That Girl (With Ashley McBryde)
  9. Your Drinkin', My Problem
  10. Liability
  11. Messy
  12. Show Me Around
  13. Day One
  14. All the Whiskey in the World
  15. Mean It This Time


Tags: 29 Written In Stone Live From Music City Carly Pearce