Product Code: 715187763524
Available: Yes

Junior Brown brings his signature flashy style and unique "guit-steel" double-neck guitar to his sophomore 1990 album 12 Shades of Brown.


  1. My Baby Don't Dance to Nothing But Ernest Tubb
  2. Baby Let the Bad Times Be
  3. Freeborn Man
  4. They Don't Choose to Live That Way
  5. Too Many Nights in a Roadhouse
  6. Hillbilly Hula Gal
  7. A Way to Survive
  8. Broke Down South of Dallas
  9. What's Left Just Won't Go Right
  10. Moan All Night Long
  11. Coconut Island
  12. Don't Sell the Farm


Tags: 12 Shades of Brown Junior Brown