Product Code: 00000202007011
Available: Yes
£8.95 £14.99

Produced by Adam Odor, Touch Of You: The Lost Songs of Gary Stewart features ten previously unreleased songs written by outlaw country music legend, Gary Stewart. Originally slated to come out later in 2020, Mike & The Moonpies finished the recording process working remotely from their home studios throughout Texas and at yellow DOG Studios in Wimberley, Texas.

Special guests and highlights on the album include a sublime duet with Mark Wystrach from Midland (Smooth Shot of Whiskey); harmony vocal help from Jamie Lin Wilson (Heart A Home), Courtney Patton (Heart A Home, Dance With Barbara) and Zac Wilkerson (The Gold Barstool); and Dave Percefull on piano (Heart A Home).


  1. Bottom of the Pile
  2. Smooth Shot of Whiskey
  3. Touch of You
  4. Life's a Game
  5. Dance With Barbara
  6. The Gold Barstool
  7. That's Life
  8. The Finished Product
  9. I'm Guilty
  10. Heart a Home


Tags: Touch Of You The Lost Songs of Gary Stewart Mike The Moonpies