Product Code: 190759031124
Available: Yes
£7.95 £12.99

Reboot is a 2019 release, the first album in 12 years from country music duo Brooks & Dunn

Reboot features some of the hottest stars in contemporary music in duets with Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn on some of the superstar duo's biggest hits. Includes collaborations with Kacey Musgraves, Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett, Brett Young, Lanco, Ashley McBryde, Midland, Luke Combs, Brothers Osborne, Cody Johnson, Jon Pardi and Tyler Booth. 

The project is Brooks & Dunn's first full length album since 2007's Cowboy Town. The duo famously announced in 2009 that they were splitting up, after more than 20 years together. After Brooks & Dunn's split, both men embarked on solo careers. The duo reunited in 2015 for a Las Vegas residency, along with their good friend Reba McEntire.


  1. Brand New Man (With Luke Combs)
  2. Ain't Nothing 'Bout You (With Brett Young)
  3. My Next Broken Heart (With Jon Pardi)
  4. Neon Moon (With Kacey Musgraves)
  5. Lost and Found (With Tyler Booth)
  6. Hard Workin' Man (With Brothers Osborne)
  7. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone (With Ashley McBryde)
  8. My Maria (With Thomas Rhett)
  9. Red Dirt Road (With Cody Johnson)
  10. Boot Scootin' Boogie (With Midland)
  11. Mama Don't Get Dressed Up for Nothing (With Lanco)
  12. Believe (With Kane Brown)


Tags: Reboot Brooks Dunn