Product Code: 081227953713
Available: Yes
£7.95 £12.99

Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt, and Emmylou Harris have three careers unparalleled in music history. Together they have sold over 200 million albums worldwide and performed for decades in front of countless fans around the globe. It's no surprise that when their three voices united to release their debut collaboration, the results were remarkable. 

The threesome released two albums together, Trio (1987) and Trio II (1999), which have combined to sell more than five million copies worldwide and win three Grammy Awards. Both of these classic albums have been newly remastered. My Dear Companion: Selections From The Trio Collection is a single-disc set that features a mix of songs taken from the albums.


  1. The Pain of Loving You
  2. My Dear Companion
  3. To Know Him Is to Love Him
  4. Telling Me Lies
  5. Farther Along
  6. Lover's Return
  7. After the Gold Rush
  8. The Blue Train
  9. You'll Never Be the Sun
  10. When We're Gone, Long Gone
  11. Waltz Across Texas Tonight
  12. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind [Alternate
  13. Wildflowers
  14. Calling My Children Home


Tags: My Dear Companion Selections From The Trio Collection Harris Ronstadt Parton