Product Code: 602527492773
Available: Yes
£7.95 £14.99

Sugarland, the country duo of Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush, debut their highly-anticipated 4th studio album Incredible Machine.

Nettles & Bush co-wrote the entire record and co-produced with Byron Gallimore.

  1. All We Are
  2. Incredible Machine
  3. Stuck Like Glue
  4. Tonight
  5. Stand Up
  6. Incredible Machine (Interlude)
  7. Every Girl Like Me
  8. Little Miss
  9. Find The Beat Again
  10. Wide Open
  11. Shine The Light

Tags: Incredible Machine Sugarland