Product Code: 5013929891036
Available: Yes
£9.95 £12.99


Earl Thomas Conley was one of the most successful country artists of the 1980s with eighteen Billboard No. 1 country singles - the largest number of No. 1 hits by any artist in any genre during that decade.

Conley's Greatest Hits album went to No. 1 in 1985 and The Heart Of It All from 1988 includes the No. 1 duet with Emmylou Harris We Believe In Happy Endings.

This new release sees both albums released on a single CD package.


  1. Nobody Falls Like A Fool
  2. Holding Her And Loving You
  3. Somewhere Between Right And Wrong
  4. Angel In Disguise
  5. Fire And Smoke
  6. Once In A Blue Moon
  7. I Have Loved You, Girl
  8. Don't Make It Easy For Me
  9. Your Love's On The Line
  10. Silent Treatment
  11. What She Is (Is A Woman In Love)
  12. Love Out Loud
  13. What I'd Say
  14. You Must Not Be Drinking Enough
  15. Carol
  16. No Chance, No Dance
  17. I Love The Way He Left You
  18. Finally Friday
  19. We Believe In Happy Endings (Duet With Emmylou Harris)
  20. Too Far From The Heart Of It All



Tags: Greatest Hits / The Heart Of It All Earl Thomas Conley