Product Code: 7071750190146
Available: Yes
£9.95 £17.99

A very special limited run of the legendary Dick Curless - Unplugged.

The first 10 tracks were recorded on July 7th, 1987 in Bergen, Norway at Sigma B Studio. The final 6 tracks are from a solo live performance in Kvinesdal, Norway in 1990.


  1. Wrinkled Crinkled Wadded Dollar Bill
  2. Between Fire And Water
  3. Lovesick Blues
  4. Welcome To My World
  5. Freight Train Boogie
  6. Someday
  7. Travelin' Blues
  8. Darkest Moment
  9. Tragic Romance
  10. Who At My Door Is Standing
  11. Tombstone Every Mile
  12. Lazy Bones
  13. Down By The Old River
  14. Jim Reeves Medley
  15. One Day At A Time
  16. I'm Heading For The Last Roundup



Tags: Unplugged Dick Curless