Product Code: 000020120505
Available: Yes
£9.95 £14.99

After parting ways with her longtime label, Rounder Records, Rhonda Vincent released Taken in 2010, and followed it with 2011's Your Money and My Good Looks, a duets album with Gene Watson. 

Originally released in 2012, and now available again, Sunday Mornin' Singin': Live! is a gospel-themed album recorded at the 100-year-old Greentop United Methodist Church in Greentop, Missouri, where Vincent first began singing in public as a child.


  1. I Feel Closer to Heaven Everyday
  2. Blue Sky Cathedral
  3. His Promised Land
  4. Where We'll Never Say Farewell
  5. Silent Partner
  6. Just as I Am
  7. God Put a Rainbow in the Clouds
  8. Prettiest Flower There
  9. The Last Best Place
  10. Walking My Lord (Up Calvary's Hill)
  11. Fishers of Men
  12. Homecoming
  13. Carl Jackson
  14. Where No Cabins Fall
  15. Help Me to Be More Like Him
  16. Joshua
  17. Old Rugged Cross


Tags: Sunday Mornin Singin Live Rhonda Vincent