Product Code: 196925326810
Available: Yes

Kelsea Ballerini, The two-time Grammy nominee, previously teased Subject To Change in April, and said that the '90s-tinged Heartfirst set the tone for what's to come. 

"There is a lot of nostalgia to this record," she said. "It does sound really '90s-inspired, '90s country and '90s pop... I really just wanted to start this next chapter with something that feels good. It's breezy, it's happy, and I hope people hear that."


  1. Subject to Change
  2. The Little Things
  3. I Can't Help Myself
  4. If You Go Down (I'm Goin' Down Too)
  5. Love Is a Cowboy
  6. Muscle Memory
  7. I Guess They Call It Fallin'
  8. Weather
  9. Universe
  10. Walk in the Park
  11. Heartfirst
  12. You're Drunk, Go Home
  13. Doin' My Best
  14. Marilyn
  15. What I Have


Tags: Subject To Change Kelsea Ballerini