Product Code: 093624856429
Available: Yes

Celebrated singer/songwriter Bailey Zimmerman was recently announced as a first-time 2023 CMT Music Awards nominee. Zimmerman's 2022 record-shattering debut EP, Leave The Light On, made history upon release as not only the most-streamed all-genre debut of 2022, but also the biggest streaming country debut of all time. 

2023 sees the release of Religiously. The Album.


  1. Religiously
  2. Warzone
  3. Fix'n to Break
  4. Forget About You
  5. Chase Her
  6. Fall in Love
  7. You Don't Want That Smoke
  8. Found Your Love
  9. Rock and a Hard Place
  10. Other Side of Lettin' Go
  11. Pain Won't Last
  12. Where It Ends
  13. God's Gonna Cut You Down
  14. Fadeaway
  15. Get to Gettin' Gone
  16. Is This Really Over?


Tags: Religiously The Album Bailey Zimmerman