Product Code: 5017261214553
Available: Yes
£9.95 £12.99

Four more Johnny Mathis albums, dating from 1971 and 1972, and all comfortably making the US Top 200 Albums chart.

At this stage of his career, Mathis was recording two or three albums a year, each continuing his successful policy of covering the popular songs of the day.

Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes. 


  1. Where Do I Begin? (From love Story)
  2. Rose Garden
  3. Ten Times Forever More
  4. Its Impossible
  5. I Was There
  6. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
  7. Weve Only Just Begun
  8. Traces
  9. For The Good Times
  10. My Sweet Lord
  11. Loss Of Love
  12. Goin Out Of My Head / Cant Take My Eyes Off You
  13. Youve Got A Friend
  14. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  15. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  16. If You Could Read My Mind
  17. Never Can Say Goodbye
  18. Its Too Late
  19. We Can Work It Out
  20. Long Ago And Far Away
  21. If
  22. For All We Know
  23. If We Only Have Love
  24. Reach Out
  25. The First Time Ever (I Saw Your Face)
  26. Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From the Godfather)
  27. Theme From summer Of 42 (The Summer Knows)
  28. Brians Song (The Hands Of Time)
  29. Since I Fell For You
  30. Without You
  31. Betcha By Golly Wow
  32. Life And Breath
  33. I Need You
  34. (Last Night) I Didnt Get To Sleep At All
  35. Life Is What You Make It (Theme From kotch)
  36. Remember The Good
  37. Play Me
  38. Alone Again (Naturally)
  39. Where Is The Love
  40. Goodbye To Love
  41. Too Young
  42. Make It Easy On Yourself
  43. Lean On Me
  44. How Can I Be Sure
  45. Run To Me
  46. Song Sung Blue
  47. He Aint Heavy, Hes My Brother
  48. Morning Has Broken


Tags: Love Story Youve Got A Friend The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face Song Sung Blue 2xCD Johnny Mathis