Product Code: 793888920316
Available: Yes

Jukebox Charley is the 4th installment in Charley Crockett's Lil G.L. Presents series of releases, which focus on heartfelt renditions of songs from some of Charley's biggest musical influences. 

This newest cover record is packed with songs originally written by greats such as Tom T. Hall, Willie Nelson, Johnny Paycheck, George Jones and more.


  1. Make Way for a Better Man
  2. I Feel for You
  3. Lonely in Person
  4. Diamond Joe
  5. Where Have All the Honest People Gone
  6. Home Motel
  7. Jukebox Charley
  8. I Hope It Rains at My Funeral
  9. Heartbreak Affair
  10. Battle with the Bottle
  11. Out of Control
  12. Six Foot Under
  13. Same Old Situation
  14. Between My House and Town


Tags: Lil GL Presents Jukebox Charley Charley Crockett