Product Code: 093624880332
Available: Yes
£8.95 £14.99

Good Things is a 2021 release, the first studio album from country music duo Dan + Shay since 2018's self-titled album. 

Good Things includes the singles Glad You Exist, I Should Probably Go to Bed, and more.


  1. Good Things
  2. Steal My Love
  3. You
  4. Body Language
  5. Give in to You
  6. Irresponsible
  7. Lying
  8. One Direction
  9. Let Me Get Over Her
  10. Glad You Exist
  11. 10,000 Hours
  12. I Should Probably Go to Bed


Tags: Good Things Dan Shay