Product Code: 843930041190
Available: Yes
£9.95 £12.99

Center Point Road is the fourth studio album by country music singer Thomas Rhett. The album is supported by the lead single Look What God Gave Her. 

Rhett co-wrote and co-produced all 16 tracks on the album, sharing production duties with Dann Huff, Jesse Frasure and Julian Bunetta. The album also features collaborations with Little Big Town, Jon Pardi, and Kelsea Ballerini.


  1. Up
  2. Don't Threaten Me with a Good Time (Featuring Little Big Town)
  3. Blessed
  4. Look What God Gave Her
  5. Center Point Road (Featuring Kelsea Ballerini)
  6. VHS
  7. Notice
  8. Sand
  9. Beer Can't Fix (Featuring Jon Pardi)
  10. Things You Do for Love
  11. Remember You Young
  12. Don't Stop Drivin'
  13. Barefoot
  14. Dream You Never Had
  15. Almost


Tags: Center Point Road Thomas Rhett