Product Code: 093624875987
Available: Yes
£9.95 £14.99

A Cody Johnson Christmas is just that ... a brand new seasonal offering for 2021 from the country superstar, featuring originals and Holiday standards in the 10 tracks. Guests include Kevin Fowler and Roger Creager.


  1. Christmas All Year Long
  2. Pretty Paper
  3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  4. If We Make It Through December
  5. Away In A Manger
  6. Hat Made Of Mistletoe
  7. White Christmas
  8. Silent Night (feat. Clara Johnson, Brandi Johnson, and Cori Johnson)
  9. Feliz Navidad (feat. Kevin Fowler and Roger Creager)
  10. Santa Claus Is Back In Town


Tags: A Cody Johnson Christmas Cody Johnson