Product Code: 715949101922
Available: Yes


1. Hard Hearted
2. The Great Pretender
3. Lost
4. Catfish John
5. High Lonesome Sound
6. Lonesome Fiddle Blues
7. Love Please Come Home
8. Wicked Path Of Sin
9. Uncle Pen
10. I'm On My Way Back To The Old Home
11. Lonesome L.A. Cowboy
12. I Ain't Broke But I'm Badly Bent
13. Orange Blossom Special
14. Angel Band

Tags: That High Lonesome Sound Old and In The Way