Product Code: 614187092729
Available: Yes

Steel Blossoms is the musical collaboration of Sara Zebley and Hayley Prosser, artists (and former elementary school teachers) who met by chance at a festival in their home state of Pennsylvania, where each was performing with separate groups. They recognized an instant chemistry and a shared perspective; an appreciation for life's moments, ironies and quirky little truths.

The two began to write together, while also growing more involved in the music scene in and around Pittsburgh. Sara and Hayley made their way to Nashville and Steel Blossoms quickly bloomed as regulars at Music City honkytonks, and as house concert favorites. Soon, the duo began playing top flight clubs, concert venues and festivals across the US, sharing the stage with artists including Rhonda Vincent, Tracey Lawrence and Collin Raye.

Sara and Hayley write and perform relatable songs about real life and real challenges, about people they've met and experiences they've endured, all with a refreshing sense of humor, optimism and occasional, satisfying sarcasm. While cleverly turning a phrase and weaving a tale, the duo's appeal is punctuated by musicianship and skilled harmonies.

  1. You're The Reason I Drink
  2. Revenge
  3. Trailer Neighbor
  4. County Line
  5. Pick Me Up
  6. Innocent
  7. You Ain't Sleeping Over
  8. Heroine
  9. Killed A Man
  10. Kentucky's Never Been This Far

Tags: Steel Blossoms Steel Blossoms