Product Code: 888072067028
Available: Yes

The Grammy award-winning Earls of Leicester - the all-star outfit of Jerry Douglas, Shawn Camp, Barry Bales, Johnny Warren, Charlie Cushman, and Jeff White - packed the CMA Theater in the Country Music Hall of Fame for a blistering set of music in their classic Flatt & Scruggs style routine. 

The album comprises 23 tunes, including 14 classics never before recorded by the Earls themselves.


  1. Introduction
  2. Salty Dog Blues
  3. Will You Be Lonesome Too
  4. Earl's Breakdown
  5. Long Journey Home
  6. I'll Go Stepping Too
  7. I'm Gonna Sleep With One Eye Open
  8. I Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow
  9. Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  10. All I Want Is You
  11. Let The Church Roll On
  12. My Mother Prays So Loud In Her Sleep
  13. Big Black Train
  14. Band Introductions
  15. Black Eyed Suzy
  16. Hamway
  17. What's Good For You (Should Be Alright For Me)
  18. Branded Wherever I Go
  19. You Can Feel It In Your Soul
  20. Reunion In Heaven
  21. Flint Hill Special
  22. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
  23. Medley: Spanish Two Step / Steel Guitar Blues
  24. Martha White Theme Song
  25. White House Blues
  26. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  27. Younder Stands Little Maggie
  28. I Don't Care Anymore


Tags: Live At The CMA Theater In The Country Music Hall Of Fame Earls Of Leicester