Product Code: 783895139023
Available: Yes

After signing with Mountain Home Music in January, the Grascals are back with a highly anticipated signature release that will remind fans of every reason they've loved this gifted

From the classic Sweet Baby James, to the instrumental Eleven Eleven, and the inspirational The Road to Surrender, Life Finds a Way is a selection of familiar and new songs with significantly deeper themes.

  1. Life Finds A Way
  2. Hello Mr. Lonesome
  3. Still They Call Me Love
  4. Mystery Train
  5. Pretty Melody
  6. Pass It On
  7. Bartender
  8. Lay That Hammer Down
  9. Sweet Baby James
  10. You Can Mark It Down
  11. Honky Tonk Lullaby
  12. Eleven Eleven
  13. Road To Surrender

Tags: Life Finds A Way The Grascals