Product Code: 7332181036626
Available: Yes

Former punk rocker Karla-Therese Kjellvander joins forces with virtuoso old-time bluegrass ensemble The Rockridge Brothers, resulting a delightfully rootsy album with a subtle Scandinavian twist on Dance, Monster, to My Soft Song!

1. Don't Look Back
2. New Season
3. Down Down Down
4. Where No One Stands Alone
5. Hard To Love
6. Rock Island Line
7. Two Hands
8. Red Rocking Chair
9. The Bramble And The Rose
10. Church Street Blues
11. Home To You

Tags: Dance, Monster, To My Soft Song! KarlaTherese Kjellvander & The Rockridge Brothers