Product Code: 634457269422
Available: Yes

These Grammy winners and perennial chart toppers from North Carolina have been Steve Martin's longtime musical companions. Now, Steep Canyon Rangers can add the Asheville Symphony to their list of collaborators on Be Still Moses. Together, they breathe new life into the band's favorites. Listen to these inspired new orchestral arrangements!

  1. Easy to Love
  2. Radio
  3. Be Still Moses (Feat. Boyz II Men)
  4. Call the Captain
  5. Let Me Out of This Town
  6. Blow Me Away
  7. Between Midnight and the Dawn
  8. Las Vegas
  9. Farmers and Pharaohs
  10. The Mountain's Gonna Sing

Tags: Be Still Moses Steep Canyon Rangers