Product Code: 787790344155
Available: Yes

Sturgill Simpson returns with the next volume of his Cuttin' Grass series, following The Butcher Shoppe Sessions. 

Vol. 2: The Cowboy Arms Sessions includes Call to Arms, Oh Sarah, and Keep It Between the Lines and features a returning crew of celebrated bluegrass players who were also involved in Vol. 1, including mandolin player Sierra Hull, guitarist Tim O'Brien, and fiddler Stuart Duncan.


  1. Call To Arms
  2. Brace For Impact (Live A Little)
  3. Oh Sara
  4. Sea Stories
  5. Hero
  6. Welcome To Earth (Pollywog)
  7. Jesus Boogie
  8. Keep It Between The Lines
  9. You Can Have The Crown
  10. Tennessee
  11. Some Days
  12. Hobo Cartoon


Tags: Cuttin Grass Vol 2 The Cowboy Arms Sessions Sturgill Simpson