Product Code: 196588165726
Available: Yes

Bluegrass is a 2023 studio album that captures a dozen classic Willie Nelson compositions - including On the Road Again, Yesterday's Wine, Still is Still Moving to Me, Good Hearted Woman and more - freshly interpreted by Willie and an ensemble of crack players. 

In a seven decade career that has seen him explore genres from one end of the musical spectrum to the other, this is his first full album dedicated to genre. Willie and longtime producer Buddy Cannon, picked personal and fan favorite compositions from across his career to perform anew for this salute to the Appalachian old-time string band music which profoundly influenced Willie's songwriting sensibilities and the direction of American country music in general. 


  1. No Love Around
  2. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
  3. A Good Hearted Woman
  4. Sad Songs and Waltzes
  5. Home Motel
  6. You Left Me a Long, Long Time Ago
  7. Yesterday's Wine
  8. Bloody Mary Morning
  9. Slow Down Old World
  10. Still Is Still Moving to Me
  11. On the Road Again
  12. Man with the Blues


Tags: Bluegrass Willie Nelson