Product Code: 602448525079
Available: Yes

The debut solo album from Florida Georgia Line's Tyler Hubbard is released in January 2023. 

With 19 No. 1 singles on country radio, countless awards, and sold-out tours, Tyler Hubbard has already had a remarkable career as a songwriter and as one half of multi-platinum duo Florida Georgia Line. Now, Hubbard is embarking on a solo career with his debut self-titled solo album. 

The 18-track album includes his hit single 5 Foot 9 and the songs Dancin' In The Country and Small Town Me.


  1. Dancin' in the Country
  2. 5 Foot 9
  3. Baby Gets Her Lovin'
  4. Everybody Needs a Bar
  5. Me for Me
  6. Tough
  7. I'm the Only One
  8. She Can
  9. Small Town Me
  10. Inside and Out
  11. Out This Way
  12. By the Way
  13. Paradise
  14. How Red
  15. 35's
  16. Leave Me Alone
  17. Miss My Daddy
  18. Way Home


Tags: Tyler Hubbard Tyler Hubbard