Product Code: 819376043227
Available: Yes
£8.95 £14.99

Tapping into the space between Merle Haggard and James Taylor, Billy Dean, the reluctant song-writer from Quincy, Florida spoke for the people who work with their hands, think with their hearts and live in the present moment.

Billy Dean's 2022 album is The Rest Of It's Mine.


  1. Saltwater Cowboy
  2. The Rest of It's Mine (Featuring Paul Overstreet)
  3. Hearts in the Sand
  4. Laziest Man Alive
  5. Oh What a Night
  6. Bourbon Vacation (Party Version)
  7. Margarita Memories
  8. My Day Off
  9. Where Nobody Knows My Name
  10. Hemingway
  11. Somewhere in My Broken Heart (30th Anniversary Re-Recorded Version with Symphony)


Tags: The Rest Of Its Mine Billy Dean