Product Code: 194646011626
Available: Yes

After more than a decade of writing hits for others, Hannah Ellis is finally keeping some songs for herself. 

The Kentucky native's highly anticipated debut, That Girl, boasts 13 original tracks all co-penned by the in-demand lyricist. Ellis' first full-length record reveals a seasoned songwriter fully embracing her small-town roots, her real-life romance, and her newfound artistic voice on every level. 


  1. Country Can
  2. Us
  3. That Girl
  4. Wine Country
  5. Someone Else's Heartbreak
  6. Karma on the Rocks
  7. Still
  8. Replaceable
  9. Somebody Else
  10. Plans
  11. Home and a Hometown
  12. One of These Days
  13. Too Much and Not Enough


Tags: That Girl Hannah Ellis