Product Code: 888072475038
Available: Yes

In just three remarkable solo albums, Margo Price has cemented herself as a force in American music and a generational talent. 

On her fourth full-length Strays, recorded in Topanga Canyon and produced by Jonathan Wilson, the singer/songwriter presents a clear-eyed mission statement delivered in blistering rock n' roll. Margo Price has something to say, and nothing to prove.


  1. Been to the Mountain
  2. Light Me Up (FT. Mike Campbell)
  3. Radio (FT. Sharon Van Etten)
  4. Change of Heart
  5. County Road
  6. Time Machine
  7. Hell in the Heartland
  8. Anytime You Call (FT. Lucius)
  9. Lydia
  10. Landfill


Tags: Strays Margo Price