Product Code: 093624881339
Available: Yes

As it celebrates a milestone anniversary, Randy Travis' classic 1986 album Storms of Life is getting the deluxe treatment.

The Country Music Hall of Famer's groundbreaking debut LP is reissued with remastered versions of all 10 original tracks along with three previously unreleased songs.


  1. On the Other Hand
  2. The Storms of Life
  3. My Heart Cracked (But It Did Not Break)
  4. Diggin' Up Bones
  5. No Place Like Home
  6. 1982
  7. Send My Body
  8. Messin' with My Mind
  9. Reasons I Cheat
  10. There'll Always Be a Honky Tonk Somewhere
  11. Carryin' Fire (From The Vault)
  12. Ain't No Use (From The Vault)
  13. The Wall (From The Vault)


Tags: Storms Of Life 35th Anniversary Deluxe Randy Travis