Product Code: 093624872399
Available: Yes

Stereotype is a 2022 release, the fourth album from Grammy-nominated multi-platinum superstar Cole Swindell

Stereotype includes Swindell's milestone, 10th career, multi-week No. 1 Single Saturday Night, as well Never Say Never, with Lainey Wilson. 

Produced by Zach Crowell, Chris LaCorte, Jordan Schmidt and Michael Carter, Stereotype highlights Swindell as a hit-making songwriter across the project.


  1. Stereotype
  2. Every Beer
  3. Never Say Never - By Cole Swindell & Lainey Wilson
  4. She Had Me at Heads Carolina
  5. Sayin' You Love Me
  6. I'm Gonna Let Her
  7. Down to the Bar (Feat. Hardy)
  8. How Is She
  9. Miss Wherever
  10. Single Saturday Night
  11. Some Habits
  12. Girl Goes Crazy
  13. Walk on Whiskey


Tags: Stereotype Cole Swindell