Product Code: 617884952327
Available: Yes

Langdon and Wil Reid, otherwise known as Wilson Fairchild, sons of Don and Harold Reid of the legendary Statler Brothers, pay tribute to their roots and honor the legacy of their fathers with heartfelt renditions of hits on Statler Made.

These cousins add their unique touch to these musical gems, showcasing their signature talents while continuing the family tradition of Statler Made tight harmonies and energetic arrangements.


  1. Susan When She Tried
  2. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  3. Bed of Rose's
  4. Can't Help Falling in Love
  5. Do You Know You Are My Sunshine
  6. I Walk the Line
  7. The Class of '57
  8. In the Garden
  9. Flowers on the Wall
  10. This Ole House
  11. I'll Go to My Grave Loving You
  12. He Leadeth Me


Tags: Statler Made Wilson Fairchild