Product Code: 602435030036
Available: Yes

Featuring 14 tracks, Starting Over is Chris Stapleton's first project with new material since his last album in 2017. 

Stapleton has received five Grammy Awards, seven ACM Awards, 10 CMA Awards, and 5 Billboard Music Awards to date.


  1. Starting Over
  2. Devil Always Made Me Think Twice
  3. Cold
  4. When I'm with You
  5. Arkansas
  6. Joy of My Life
  7. Hillbilly Blood
  8. Maggie's Song
  9. Whiskey Sunrise
  10. Worry B Gone
  11. Old Friends
  12. Watch You Burn
  13. You Should Probably Leave
  14. Nashville, TN


Tags: Starting Over Chris Stapleton