Product Code: 194398156026
Available: Yes

2020 release, Southern Symphony is the the sophomore album from singer/songwriter Russell Dickerson

Southern Symphony was co-produced with frequent collaborator Casey Brown and legendary producer Dann Huff. Includes the single Love You Like I Used To.


  1. Never Get Old
  2. Home Sweet
  3. All Yours, All Night
  4. Love You Like I Used To
  5. Forever For A Little While
  6. It's About Time (feat. Florida Georgia Line)
  7. Honey
  8. Southern Symphony
  9. Come To Jesus
  10. Waiting For You


Tags: Southern Symphony Russell Dickerson