Product Code: 5013929800021
Available: Yes

One of the finest country singers of all time, Waylon Jennings ranked No. 7 in Rolling Stone magazine's poll of 100 greatest country artists. In a 37 year recording career Waylon achieved 100 country chart singles and 60 chart albums.

These four albums, Singer Of Sad Songs, The Taker-Tulsa, Good Hearted Woman and Ladies Love Outlaws were recorded between 1970 and 1972 and are available for the first time in this format.


  1. Singer Of Sad Songs
  2. Sick And Tired
  3. Time Between Bottles Of Wine
  4. Must You Throw Dirt In My Face
  5. No Regrets
  6. Ragged But Right
  7. Honky Tonk Woman
  8. She Comes Running
  9. If I Were A Carpenter
  10. Donna On My Mind
  11. Rock, Salt And Nailsthe Taker/Tulsa
  12. The Taker
  13. Youll Look For Me
  14. Mississippi Woman
  15. Lovin Her Was Easier (Than Anything Ill Ever Do Again)
  16. Six White Horses
  17. (Dont Let The Sun Set On You) Tulsa
  18. Caseys Last Ride
  19. (Id Be) A Legend In My Time
  20. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  21. Grey Eyes You Know
  22. Good Hearted Woman
  23. The Same Old Lover Man
  24. One Of My Bad Habits
  25. Willie And Laura Mae Jones
  26. It Should Be Easier Now
  27. Do No Good Woman
  28. Unsatisfied
  29. I Knew Youd Be Leavin
  30. Sweet Dream Woman
  31. To Beat The Devilladies Love Outlaws
  32. Ladies Love Outlaws
  33. Never Been To Spain


Tags: Singer Of Sad Songs The TakerTulsa Good Hearted Woman Ladies Love Outlaws Waylon Jennings