Product Code: 886978576224
Available: Yes
£8.95 £14.99

Ronnie Dunn is Ronnie Dunn's first solo music in 25 years and comes less than a year after his split from Kix Brooks as duo Brooks & Dunn.

Dunn also wrote or co-wrote nine of the album's twelve tracks. Bleed Red, the first single, was one of the three that he did not write or co-write.

  1. Singer In a Cowboy Band
  2. I Don't Dance
  3. Your Kind of Love
  4. How Far to Waco
  5. Once
  6. Cost of Livin'
  7. Bleed Red
  8. Last Love I'm Tryin'
  9. Let the Cowboy Rock
  10. I Can't Help Myself
  11. I Just Get Lonely
  12. Love Owes Me One

Tags: Ronnie Dunn Ronnie Dunn