Product Code: 602438269631
Available: Yes

Reba McEntire's Latest Album, Revived Remixed Revisited, Is A Reimagined Collection Of Her Most Iconic Songs. 

Revived Features Exciting New Arrangements Of Fan Favorites Like Is There Life Out There And Can't Even Get The Blues Recorded With Reba's Touring Band. 

Remixed Takes Songs Like Little Rock And I'm A Survivor And Spins Them In Ways Like You've Never Heard Reba Before. 

Revisited is Produced By The Grammy Award-Winning Dave Cobb and Strips Back Songs Like Somebody Should Leave And Consider Me Gone To Let The Raw Power Of Reba's Vocals Shine.

This CD also Features A Long-Awaited Pairing Between Reba And Dolly Parton On Reba's Most Famous Duet, Does He Love You

- Disc 1 -


  1. Can't Even Get the Blues
  2. Is There Life Out There
  3. The Greatest Man I Never Knew
  4. Walk on
  5. Whoever's in New England
  6. The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia
  7. For My Broken Heart
  8. Take It Back/Why Haven't I Heard from You
  9. You Lie
  10. Fancy


- Disc 2 -


  1. Turn on the Radio [Tracy Young Remix]
  2. I'm Gonna Take That Mountain [Dave Aude' Remix]
  3. Little Rock [Stonebridge Mix]
  4. I'm a Survivor [Lafemmebear Remix]
  5. Does He Love You [Eric Kupper Remix]
  6. Keep Me Hangin' on [Love to Infinity Remix]
  7. The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia [Eric Kupper Remix]
  8. The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter [Ralph Rosario Remix]
  9. Why Haven't I Heard from You [Dave Aude' Remix]
  10. Fancy [Dave Aude' Remix]


- Disc 3 -


  1. The Fear of Being Alone
  2. Consider Me Gone
  3. Somebody Should Leave
  4. How Blue
  5. Does He Love You - with Dolly Parton
  6. One Promise Too Late
  7. The Last One to Know
  8. New Fool at An Old Game
  9. I'm a Survivor
  10. Fancy


Tags: Revived Remixed Revisited 3xCD Set Reba McEntire