Product Code: 00020230115
Available: Yes

You would be hard pressed to find a musician as authentic as Richard Lynch, whose traditional country music fully embodies his hay-raising, farm-dwelling lifestyle.

An all-American blue collar country man, Lynch has poured his heart and soul into his numerous chart-topping hits. For three decades and counting, Lynch has written and performed his songs with passion and dedication.

2023 sees the release of his new album, Radio Friend. The title track has already hit the Cross Country USA Top 30!


  1. Better Off
  2. Current Conditions
  3. She's My Angel
  4. Mr. Nobody
  5. Glad Our Bridge has Burned
  6. If I Didn't Love You
  7. Old Longhorn Stage
  8. The Phone Call
  9. Radio Friend
  10. Grandpa & Grandma
  11. High Above the Midnight Sky
  12. Thankful, Grateful and Blessed


Tags: Radio Friend Richard Lynch