Product Code: 5017261215079
Available: Yes

Country star Patty Loveless' first four albums for Epic Records, dating from 1993, 1994, 1996 and 1997, all four of which were US Top Ten Country hits.

  1. You Will
  2. How About You
  3. Nothin' But The Wheel
  4. Love Builds The Bridges (Pride Builds The Walls)
  5. Mr. Man In The Moon
  6. Blame It On Your Heart
  7. You Don't Know How Lucky You Are
  8. All I Need (Is Not To Need You)
  9. What's A Broken Heart
  10. How Can I Help You Say Goodbye
  11. A Handful Of Dust
  12. Halfway Down
  13. When The Fallen Angels Fly
  14. You Don't Even Know Who I Am
  15. Feelin' Good About Feelin' Bad
  16. Here I Am
  17. I Try To Think About Elvis
  18. Ships
  19. Old Weakness (Coming On Strong)
  20. Over My Shoulder
  21. Tear-Stained Letter
  22. The Trouble With The Truth
  23. I Miss Who I Was (With You)
  24. Everybody's Equal In The Eyes Of Love
  25. Lonely Too Long
  26. You Can Feel Bad
  27. A Thousand Times A Day
  28. She Drew A Broken Heart
  29. To Feel That Way At All
  30. Someday I WIll Lead The Parade
  31. The Party Ain't Over Yet
  32. To Have You Back Again
  33. I Don't Want To Feel Like That
  34. High On Love
  35. Like Water Into Wine
  36. That's Exactly What I Mean
  37. You Don't Seem To Miss Me
  38. Too Many Memories
  39. Long Stretch Of Lonesome
  40. Where I'm Bound

Tags: Only What I Feel Fallen Angels Fly Trouble With The Truth Long Stretch Of Lonesome Patty Loveless