Product Code: 661869003962
Available: Yes

Colt Ford returns with his 2023 album Must Be the Country, a 24-track star-studded affair featuring appearances and co-writes with Brantley Gilbert, Dillon Carmichael, Kevin Gates, Tracy Lawrence, Tracy Byrd, Mitchell Tenpenny, Taylor Phillips and Josh Mirenda.

Themes of country, America and blue-collar throughout, fans are sure to find a new favorite on this album with it's signature sounds just like Colt's celebrated catalog throughout his career.


  1. Must Be the Country Feat. Dillon Carmichael
  2. Paint the Town Redneck
  3. Raised 'Round Here Feat. Brantley Gilbert
  4. Nights in Trucks Feat. Noah Gordon
  5. Busted
  6. Running This Country Feat. Tracy Byrd & Tracy Lawrence
  7. Carhartt Kids
  8. Brooks & Dunn
  9. Break Out the Rowdy
  10. Boys Will Be Boys Feat. Tim Montana
  11. Don't Forget Where You Came From Feat. Sam Grow
  12. Want One
  13. My Girlfriend's Got a Girlfriend
  14. Something I Can Get Behind
  15. Cooter Huntin'
  16. When Country Comes Back
  17. Hoo" Feat. Kevin Gates & Jermaine Dupri
  18. Keys to the Country Feat. RVSHVD, Vince Gill & Dan Tyminski
  19. If I Don't Know Better Feat. Meghan Patrick
  20. Bad Beer Feat. Matt Stell
  21. My Town Feat. Josh Mirenda
  22. Country As Truck
  23. Slow Ride (Gvtsby Remix)
  24. In the End Feat. Josh Mirenda


Tags: Must Be The Country Colt Ford