Product Code: 602445964093
Available: Yes

Mr. Sun is the 10th studio album from Little Big Town and features their single, Hell Yeah

Over the past 20 years since their debut, the Grammy-winning band has garnered multiple platinum-selling albums and #1 country singles. Their last album, 2020's self-produced release Nightfall, entered at #1.


  1. All Summer
  2. Better Love
  3. Hell Yeah
  4. Mr. Sun
  5. Three Whiskeys and the Truth
  6. One More Song
  7. Heaven Had a Dance Floor
  8. Gold
  9. Rich Man
  10. God Fearing Gypsies
  11. Different Without You
  12. Whiskey Colored Eyes
  13. Song Back
  14. Something Strong
  15. Last Day on Earth
  16. Friends of Mine


Tags: Mr Sun Little Big Town