Product Code: 196588180927
Available: Yes

Lucky is the 2023 debut album from rising Nashville star, Megan Moroney. The album was produced by Kristian Bush and is a showcase of Megan's distinctive voice and honest, conversational lyrics. 

Buzz has been building around Megan Moroney since the release of the hit track and video, Tennessee Orange. She is the 2023 CMT Award winner for Female Breakout Video of the Year has been dubbed a '2023 Artist to Watch', as well as one of CMT's Next Women of Country for 2023 calling her "a musical risktaker with powerhouse pipes."


  1. I'm Not Pretty
  2. Lucky
  3. Tennessee Orange
  4. Kansas Anymore
  5. Girl in the Mirror
  6. Another on the Way
  7. Traitor Joe
  8. Why Johnny
  9. God Plays a Gibson
  10. Georgia Girl
  11. Sleep on My Side
  12. Mustang or Me
  13. Sad Songs for Sad People


Tags: Lucky Megan Moroney