Product Code: 602448438270
Available: Yes

Lover's Game is a 2023 release, the major label release from The War And Treaty

The husband-and-wife team of Michael Trotter, Jr. And Tanya Trotter were recently nominated for Duo/Group of the Year at the 2022 Americana Honors & Awards ceremony. They have amassed a following as eclectic as their sound - a bluesy yet joyful fusion of Southern soul, gospel, country and rock n' roll.


  1. Lover's Game
  2. Blank Page
  3. Ain't No Harmin' Me
  4. Yesterday's Burn
  5. That's How Love Is Made
  6. The Best That I Have
  7. Dumb Luck
  8. Angel
  9. Up Yonder
  10. Have You A Heart


Tags: Lovers Game The War And Treaty