Product Code: 684753169124
Available: Yes
£4.95 £14.99

Lost & Alone (Mountain Fever Records) is the new album by award-winning bluegrass artist Junior Sisk

The recording features his distinctive sounds of traditional bluegrass music with Junior Sisk on lead vocals; Heather Berry Mabe on guitar and harmony vocals; Tony Mabe on banjo, clawhammer banjo and guitar; Johnathan Dillon on mandolin; Curt Love on bass, and Doug Bartlett on fiddle and harmony vocals.

Junior says: "there is something for everyone on this project. Something old and something new, done the Junior Sisk way!"


  1. The Lonely Side Of Goodbye
  2. Patches On My Heart
  3. I Wanna Be Where You Are
  4. Up There On The Hillside
  5. I'll Never Change My Mind
  6. Take A Little Time For Jesus
  7. I'm Chasin' Old Memories Down
  8. Take My Ring From Your Finger
  9. A Battle She Just Couldn't Win
  10. Nobody Cares


Tags: Lost Alone Junior Sisk