Product Code: 617884950323
Available: Yes

Award-winning artist Ronnie Booth recorded this collection of songs that have inspired him personally and professionally. 

Known as the lead singer for 30 years of the Booth Brothers, Ronnie showcases his unmistakable, tender voice as he reimagines a range of classic songs on Living Legacy.

  1. Annie's Song
  2. Rhinestone Cowboy
  3. You've Got a Friend
  4. Moon River
  5. I Can't Smile (Without You)
  6. Leader of the Band
  7. Over the Rainbow
  8. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  9. Let Me Be There
  10. Danny's Song
  11. Gentle Shepherd
  12. Sweet Beulah Land

Tags: Living Legacy Ronnie Booth