Product Code: 000020220303
Available: Yes
£9.95 £14.99

Billy Blue Records is set to release its' second album by Donna Ulisse. Livin' Large is a mix of original material written or co-written by Donna with Doyle Lawson, Becky Buller, Rick Stanley, Jerry Salley and Rebekah Long. It also includes a gospel cover of a Loretta Lynn song and songs written by Buddy Cannon, Dean Dillon and Bud McGuire.

The album is titled Livin' Large taken from the first single titled Livin' Large in a Little Town. The song was written by Donna and Jerry Salley and is a was inspired by how much Donna and her husband love living in Lebanon, TN on their 'wee farm' as Donna lovingly refers to their home.

This will be Donna’s third album produced by bluegrass legend Doyle Lawson.


  1. Gray Rock, Red Clay Land
  2. Hard To Find The Good Here Anymore
  3. The End of Crazy
  4. Turn My Heart
  5. Maggie Valley Home
  6. Always Tomorrow
  7. Daffodil
  8. Livin’ Large In A Little Town
  9. Harp With Golden Strings
  10. Don’t Bury This


Tags: Livin Large Donna Ulisse