Product Code: 677516150026
Available: Yes

Victoria Bailey has got it figured out; all one needs in life is simply Jesus, Red Wine & Patsy Cline

Grounding her timeless country music palette is her crystalline voice; an inviting warm tone with the occasional flutter that transports you back in time to a classic honky tonk where they're playing the aforementioned Cline, Emmylou Harris, Loretta Lynn, and Dolly Parton on rotation - all of whom she has carried from the dive bar to the main stage. 

Produced by Jeremy Long, Jesus, Red Wine & Patsy Cline is a whiskey-smooth concoction of crisp guitars, silky fiddle, and radiant pedal steel that expertly glides beneath Bailey's magnetic, California sun-kissed soprano. Bailey's full-length label debut - a nine-song collection featuring eight originals and one cover - paints stunning vignettes spanning from adrenaline-rushing love at first sight and down-and-out heartache, to treasuring country music's indelible roots, and the wavering journey of resilience when chasing one's dreams.


  1. Honky Tonk Woman
  2. The Beginning
  3. Ramblin' Man
  4. Spent My Dime on White Wine
  5. Homegrown Roots
  6. Tennessee
  7. Outlaws
  8. Skid Row
  9. Travelin' Kind


Tags: Jesus Red Wine Patsy Cline Victoria Bailey