Product Code: 4050538951479
Available: Yes

Highway Desperado is a 2023 release, the 11th studio album by country music singer-songwriter Jason Aldean


  1. Tough Crowd
  2. Let Your Boys Be Country
  3. Knew You'd Come Around
  4. Hungover in a Hotel
  5. Try That in a Small Town
  6. Whiskey Drink
  7. Whose Rearview
  8. I'm Over You
  9. Rather Watch You
  10. Breakup Breakdown
  11. Get Away from You
  12. Changing Bars
  13. From This Beer on
  14. Highway Desperado


Tags: Highway Desperado Jason Aldean