Product Code: 093624883500
Available: Yes

With Here And Now, Kenny Chesney, the high energy songwriter/superstar, delivers a new album that lifts up, inspires, acknowledges and validates people right where they are.

Long on passion, joy, introspection and love, it's Kenny Chesney's way to help you check in with your world, find grace where you are and annex the No Shoes Nation state of mind any time, anywhere.

This deluxe edition adds four extra tracks to those on the original album release.


  1. We Do
  2. Here and Now
  3. Everyone She Knows
  4. Wasted
  5. Knowing You
  6. Heartbreakers
  7. Someone to Fix
  8. Happy Does
  9. Tip of My Tongue
  10. You Don't Get to
  11. Beautiful World
  12. Guys Named Captain
  13. Wind on
  14. Fields of Glory
  15. My Anthem
  16. Streets



Tags: Here And Now Deluxe Edition Kenny Chesney