Product Code: 602455147219
Available: Yes

Josh Turner is set to release his first ever Greatest Hits album, to include 11 of his biggest and greatest hits. 

With his deep bass voice, Turner has sold more than six and a half million records, reached 5.5 billion global streams, and has become a favorite and unforgettable hitmaker on country radio. 

  1. Would You Go with Me
  2. Firecracker
  3. Hometown Girl
  4. Long Black Train
  5. Why Don't We Just Dance
  6. All Over Me
  7. Your Man
  8. Time Is Love
  9. I Wouldn't Be a Man
  10. Me and God
  11. I Serve a Savior

Tags: Greatest Hits Josh Turner