Product Code: 602448531476
Available: Yes

Dierks Bentley is set to release his 10th studio album, Gravel & Gold, on Capitol Records Nashville. The brand-new album will include 14 songs and features duets with Ashley McBryde and Billy Strings. 

His latest hit single, Gold, is currently rising on the Country charts. 


  1. Same Ol' Me
  2. Sun Sets in Colorado
  3. Heartbreak Drinking Tour
  4. Something Real
  5. Still
  6. Beer at My Funeral
  7. Cowboy Boots
  8. Gold
  9. Walking Each Other Home
  10. Roll on
  11. All the Right Places
  12. Ain't All Bad
  13. Old Pickup
  14. High Note


Tags: Gravel Gold Dierks Bentley